This site uses cookies to store information on your computer Please review our cookie policy


Meet the Staff


Mrs Graham


Deputy Headteacher

Mr Harvey


SEND & Inclusion Manager

Mrs Davies


Pastoral Team

Mrs Riding

Miss Whyte


Foundation Stage Teachers (F2)

Miss McGee


Key Stage One Teachers ( Years 1 & 2)

Mrs Bullock

Mrs Mitchell

Mrs Berry

Mrs Hitchmough

Mrs Gallon


Lower Key Stage 2 Teachers (Years 3 & 4)

Miss Devonshire

Mrs Reynolds

Mrs Harvey

Miss Cullen


Upper Key Stage 2 Teachers (Years 5 & 6)

Mrs English 

Mr Harvey

Miss. Tasker

Miss Gilfoyle


Teaching Assistants

Miss Whyte

Miss Henderson

Mrs Battersby

Mrs Bell

Mrs Tempest

Mrs Riding

Miss McInnes

Miss Barton

Miss Taylor

Mr Ashby

Mrs Heyes

Miss Jones


Little Acorns

Mrs Rudzinski

Miss Walker

Mrs Dubek

Mrs McCulloch

Miss Kelly


Office Staff

Mrs Nolan

Mrs Richardson


Site Manager

Mr Jones